Home | About Our League | Board of Directors List | Recent and Upcoming Events | Meeting Minutes | Bulletin Board | Regular Season | Midgets | Minors | Majors | Seniors | All-Stars | All-Star Rosters | Club Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Us

Board of Directors List
Hyde Park Babe Ruth Baseball

Board of Directors

President - Tony Putaski
Vice President - Mike Hall
Secretary - Debbie Hengst
Treasurer - Terri Hall
Player Agent - Bill Malaney
Umpire in Chief - Todd Collins
Purchase Agent - Mary kinney
Tournament Director - Al Boudreau
Concession Manager - John Pallaci
Activity Coordinator/Softball V.P. - open
Senior V.P. - open
Major V.P. - Kevin Mooradian
Minor V.P. - Jeff Cafarella
Midget V.P. - Shari Spina
Safety Coordinator - Frank Maietta
Trustee - Joe Cafarella
Trustee - Carm Colao
Trustee - Rudy Maida

Welcome Visitors!

These are the people who put in hours of work behind the scenes to help this league run the way it is. If you have any questions or concerns, and board member will be glad to help you any way they can.

Check out the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about upcoming events.